This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    5.8
    20 February 2018
    It was ok
    That darkness of the reception entrance and staircases. The fact that there wasn't a restaurant and bar Had to travel into town
    The bed was comfortable
    Samantha
    gb
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    Perfect location for kart track. Rooms very clean and basically comfortable.
    Beds had plastic sheeting and heating was difficult to manage in our room. Would be nice to have a restaurant with good food and service and a bar area.
    Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant. Location was good for us.
    Olivier
    be
    7.5
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    gb
    7.1
    11 December 2017
    Ideal for race circuit but no bar or resturant
    no restaurant or bar
    nice rooms
    fi
    8.8
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juan angel
    es
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    W
    gb
    7.1
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    5.0
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    se
    10
    15 May 2017
    Very priceworthy hotel and pleasant personnel
    Nice and pleasant personnel. Quick and effective handling of registration and the breakfast was better than expected. This hotel is very priceworthy i.e as you are getting good room standard and that the price also includes breakfast.
    Ivo_13
    bg
    7.1
    20 March 2017
    Good location if you ride on the track
    A bit noisy
    Very close to the track
    James
    es
    9.2
    6 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    ch
    6.2
    27 February 2017
    Good for 1 or 2 nights.
    TV was working but the stations had a problem with the reviever on the second day, but because I was leaving anyway I did not ask for repair.
    I did a late check-out without any charges (5pm).
    elaine
    gb
    5.8
    2 October 2016
    Okay
    The restaurant attached not that good but staff friendly
    Staff
    renato
    it
    9.2
    27 September 2016
    Perfect for Ricardo Tormo circuit
    raymond
    es
    10
    9 March 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close